Stretching time — 1 Comment

  1. Phase 1: Having the heart attack.

    Phase 2: Being treated for said heart attack.

    **If patient survived the heart attack go on to Phase 3. If not, simply sign the bottom of the form and send to appropriate department.

    Phase 3: Physical torture therapy.

    Phase 4: If patient survives completes Phase 3, send home and wait for next heart attack (let's hope not).


    Happy rest of your life, sir!


Hosted by Curratech Blog Hosting